Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.

Quote from Marc Riboud

I cleaned up my external hard drive the other day and came across a few photos I took when I practiced with my camera.  Here are some of my favorites (these are before any editing because I didn’t know about Lightroom yet).

Flowers

_DSC0348 _DSC0352 _DSC0356

 

 

 

 

Snow
_DSC0067

_DSC0471 _DSC0472Trees

 

 

_DSC0158_DSC0159_DSC0358 _DSC0842 _DSC0844

And because this one is fun – Panning
_DSC0859

One thought on “Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.

Leave a Reply

