Senioritis 

My cousin asked me to take her senior pictures…I can’t believe she is a senior in high school, just yesterday she was four years old. Anyway – on Election Day we traveled in to Richmond and took some photos. Here are a few of my favorites.  

    
  She insisted on this shot. Just joking around with a trash can. 

  
    
  

She thought she’d take a shot looking like she was falling in. I’m pretty certain this facial expression came right after I said, “right after I take the shot something jumps out of the water and eats you”. Have I mentioned my fear of water? 

I can’t believe how much she’s grown up.   

A

  

Leave a Reply

