Merry Christmas!!

I thought I had posted this.  Well – now I can post more pictures.

I’ll have to post pictures later of baby’s first Christmas.  We are on the family circuit for the day though so here are my photos from this morning.

i got a puzzle! always makes for a good Christmas.

We were too lazy to wrap our presents to each other.

_DSC0258

_DSC0271

He didn’t quite get it, he must have thought we were feeding him.  Maybe next year.

_DSC0277_DSC0286

He loves all his new toys though.

_DSC0306_DSC0310_DSC0327

After he opened his gifts and was playing with his toys, I opened all the clothes I bought for him and showed Daddy.

_DSC0399_DSC0260_DSC0349

All in all I think it was a good first Christmas for him.

Leave a Reply

