Free Ninety-Nine

Oops – thought I posted this.  Hope it works.

That’s how much I cost as a photographer. As I tell people (family) who “hire” me, you get what you pay for. That’s my disclaimer. I am an amateur  and this is just a hobby, not a profession for me. If I get money, that’s nice, but I’m still super cheap and the same disclaimer applies. Anyway- here are some of the pictures from my sister’s wedding. It was a long day and I was exhausted by the time I got home.

The decor was simple and rustic and a pain to take photos in during the reception 🙂


  

The food was delicious and I’m craving sugar just remembering it

  
  
  
  

This about sums up their childhood

  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

