You’ve Got to Fight For Your Right…

To Party!

So I’m trying something new, Facebook parties seem to be all the rave these days.  Therefore I’m actually going to attempt one.  I’m excited and nervous because it could flop, but at least I’m trying something new.

The best part is, people don’t have to be local so I’ve been able to invite people from all over.  If you have any interest in checking it out here are the links:

Facebook Party – I’ll be posting information and demos throughout next week.

Ordering Page – To view the catalog and make an order

I’m doing a point system (info on the page) to get people to interact and earn points toward a FREE body pack.  I absolutely love the body cloths and will be sharing some information on them next week!

Leave a Reply

